Contact Us


Contact E-Mail Phone
Mike Smith - President - 16aa Coach msmith@bulldawgz.org (412) 720-6962
Joe Zukowski - 14a Major Coach jkzukowski@comcast.net (412) 736-3362
Mike Puskar - Vice President mpuskar68@verizon.net (412) 491-6137
Keith Thurston - Treasurer sluggo790@gmail.com (412) 478-8692
Eric Bernstein - 12a Major Coach drbernstein@hotmail.com (412) 389-9477
Scott Stoner - 12a Major Coach dscotstoner@gmail.com (412) 512-3576
Dan Garver - 12a Coach dwgarver@yahoo.com (412) 874-0155
Chriss Marshmann - 16a Coach chrissmarshman@yahoo.com (412) 886-9390
Eric Flaherty - 18a Coach flaherty.eric@yahoo.com (724) 344-7340


Join in the Winning Tradition

Commitment to Excellence

Competitive Hockey

Regional Travel

Great Coaches

Fun for All

Back to Top